here's my gripe…


4 Comments

Bleargh!

Well, I guess it’s finally winter. And it sucks. Not sure how much longer I’m going to be able to stand Ohio winters.

In other news, (don’t ask me why I chose to segue like that) I have decided (at least for the next 37 minutes) to finalize my blogging here on WordPress. Mostly because I prefer their phone app over blogger’s. I am indefinitely limited to using my phone as my laptop is pining for the fjords. 😦 I hope this won’t be to inconvenient for the one person who might eventually visit from my old blogging days. *sigh*

What else is new with me? *thinking*

Let’s see, broke another coffee pot. Decided to break with the cyber school we were using last year and go it on our own this year. Thinking about starting my own business.

Ooh, speaking of that! I’ve got ideas spinning around in my head about what I’d like to eventually be doing. Its one of those multi-level plans where I have to start one thing and gradually work up till I can accomplish the actual goal. Anyway, I started thinking about where I would like it all to lead and then two days ago I see my.cousin post a linkto on.Facebook to her business she just opened. :/ sort of similar, though not exactly, to what I was thinking about. Mark says I should not let that deter me, but I still don’t like the idea that people will think I’m copying her. Annoying! I’m really regretting adding family members to Facebook. I should never have done that.

What else? I don’t know. Like anyone will even read this anyway. I hate multiply!